Secret Diaries’ Spring Tour 2015 with LGBT Youth North West | The Proud Trust

Inspired by a true story, SECRET DIARIES spans six key years in a young person’s life where the world is a place you often struggle to find a sense of belonging in. We see Hayley confronted with volatile friendships, sexuality, homophobia, loss of a parent and rejection. We follow her journey into today where as an adult, she is challenged by views on same sex marriage and adoption. The 2015 tour includes free teacher training that LGBT youth North West is delivering. So book now!

The New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich Thurs 26th February: 2pm* & 7.45pm

Fri 27th February: 11am*

The Met, Bury
Wed 4th March: 11am*

Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate
Fri 6th March: 2pm* & 7.45pm

the egg, Theatre Royal, Bath Thurs 12th March: 7pm*

Fri 13th March: 1pm* & 7pm*

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wed 18th March: 7.45pm

Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton
Fri 20th March: 1pm* & 7.30pm

Harrow Arts Centre, North London
Wed 25th March: 7.30pm

Cast, Doncaster
Thurs 26th March: 7.45pm

The Lowry, Salford Quays
Thurs 2nd April: 1pm* & 8pm

*Indicates a Youth Performance with Workshop

This entry was posted in events. Bookmark the permalink.